Features

Shop

My Orders

Sign Up/Log in

Logout

中文版

Herbal Soup for Health

We have all you need

UK has abundant supply of low quality herbal soup packats. They used cheap ingredients, have poor storage and low turnover. Our herbal formulas are custom made to order from Taiwan, vacuum sealed and have high turnover. That's why our products are safer and more effective. We aim to promote health of our patients. The business only account for a small part of our clinic operation.

Shop

Feature

Custom Formulation.
Top Quality Ingredients.
Thoughtful Packaging

The formulas are designed by our herbalist and made to order by a lcentury-old pharmacy in Taiwan. We can choose suitable and higher quality ingredients for our own designs. Some ingredients require special processing, such as roasted licorice and crushed arborvitae seeds, to enhance efficacy. Additionally, the soup packets come with filter bags for easy residue separation. All soup packets are vacuum-sealed and air-shipped to the UK. Through these meticulous arrangements, the clinic aims to provide our customers with peace of mind when consuming genuine and quality soup packets.

Payment

Payment link is available in Order page.
Order cut-off at 12:00pm

Logistics

Purchase can be shipped with clinic's prescription for free. Please click Ship Together when placing the order. Payment is separated.

Online Consultation, Hong Kong TCM Practitioners
NextDay Delivery, Serving all UK

Our clinic is dedicated to providing reliable, convenient, and affordable TCM consultation in the UK. We operate from Sunday to Friday. Since inception in OCT 2021, we have served over 7,500 patients(as of 22/10/2023), and our reputation has spread nationwide.

Products

This is some text

Payment Status will be updated by human within 8 hours

Order Date

Order ID

Total

Payment Status

Fulfillment Status

Gift

Copyright © 2007-2023 Wholehearted Chinese Medicine Clinic Limited All Rights Reserved

產品特式

購買

訂單

登入/註冊

登出

Engish

飲湯治未病

飲湯養生,你只需全仁養生湯包

坊間多數湯包以味道先行,千篇一律,濫竽充數,經銷商用次等材料,多層積壓轉售,藥材陳舊發霉,功效似有還無,飲用甚至得不償失。全仁湯包自家調配,以病人需要出發,以功效先行,使用上等藥材,安全可靠。若使用得宜,確能改善健康。全仁湯包的理念是"治未病",希望減輕病人睇病與覆診的經濟負擔。

購買

湯包特式

診所自家調配
藥材炮制,提高療效
配備湯袋,方便使用

湯包的組成係由醫師設計,再請台灣一間歷史猶久的藥行配制,炮制及包裝的。自家設計可選用合適及品質較好的藥材,而有些藥材需要藥行特別炮制,例如炒甘草,炒柏子仁再打碎等,以提高藥效。另外,湯包會配備湯袋,方便隔渣。之後全部湯包也是真空包裝及空運到英國。診所希望透過這些細心安排,讓港人安心服用真材實料的湯包。

付款

下單後將轉到訂單頁面付款。
每日中午12:00截單.

物流

湯包藥材可跟藥包一同寄出。下單時請按"一齊寄"並分開付款。

視像診症,NextDay Delivery,服務全英國

全仁中醫診所致力在英國提供可靠,方便及價格合理的中醫內科服務。星期日至五皆可診症。成立至今(22/10/2023)已為逾7500人次診症,口碑偏佈全國。

產品目錄

付款後診所需人手更新付款狀態,故不會即時更新。
若未能以Payment Link付款, 請聯絡

因我們仍用人手對數,付款及物流狀態會在8小時內更新

訂單日期

Order ID

金額

付款狀態

物流狀態

Gift

Copyright © 2007-2023 Wholehearted Chinese Medicine Clinic Limited All Rights Reserved