No. of Prescription since inception:

0

Heading

About Us

Established in October 2021, our clinic is located in Southampton, United Kingdom. We specialize in providing reliable, effective, reasonably priced, and convenient internal medicine service based on traditional Chinese medicine (TCM). We exclusively offer online consultations and do not conduct in-person visits. With English and Hong Kong residents dispersed throughout the UK, our online consultation services enable us to reach a wider audience in need and provide low-cost service. Patients can obtain their prescriptions through self-collection (SO16) or Royal Mail delivery.

Professional Practitioners

Our TCM practitioners are the first batch of local TCM university graduates from Hong Kong with registrations in traditional Chinese medicine, having an average of 15 years of clinical experience. They possess a deep understanding of traditional Chinese medicine theory, a solid foundation in modern medicine knowledge, and adhere to professional ethics and practices modeled by the Chinese Medicine Council of Hong Kong.

Low Cost Approach

Our online consultation approach enhances efficiency, allowing us to maintain pricing similar to Hong Kong's despite high herbal costs and heavy taxation like VAT. This alleviates the financial burden on our patients. We are one of the largest and more affordably priced Chinese medicine clinics in the UK, having served over 6,000 patients in the past two years. Our reputation extends throughout the entire UK.

Dispensary Service

To facilitate patients who have their own family TCM practitioners in Hong Kong, we accept prescriptions issued by registered Chinese medicine practitioners in Hong Kong for dispensing. Patients need to provide the prescription from the registered Chinese medicine practitioner and fill out symptoms for our clinic to assess eligibility. For further details, please contact us via Facebook.

House-blended Culinary Herbal Soup Package

The herbal soup packets are crafted from our proprietary recipe and produced by a century-old herbal store in Taiwan. These packets are then vacuum-sealed and air-shipped to the United Kingdom, establishing a benchmark for premium soup packets in the UK market. Our products stand out for their unique blend and exceptional quality, prioritizing therapeutic efficacy above all else.  

Concept of Chinese Medicine Treatment

Patients seek herbal treatment because of their symptoms, but the methods of treating symptoms are different. Treating the symptoms only is like treating the branches of a tree, but not the root, and it often provides immediate relief but cannot be sustained, and in some cases can make the situation worse.

All diseases arise from the imbalance of yin and yang, the malnourishment of the five organs, and the invasion of pathogenic factors. Therefore, treatment must seek the root of the problem, operate according to the Five Elements, preserve the righteous energy, and expel the pathogenic factors.

In harmony with the hidden and manifest, the spirit is nurtured.

When the balance between the hidden and manifest is disrupted, the spirit withers away.

from Huangdi Neijing

Herbalist

Hours

Filter Herbalist's Timetable

Monday

Mr. Leo Leung 11:00-18:00

Ms. Cynthia Chan 10:00-14:00

Ms. Cynthia Chan 17:20-19:40

Mr. Jeff Lau 09:30-14:00

Tuesday

Mr. Chris Leung 09:00-13:30

Mr. Leo Leung 11:00-18:00

Mr. Franky Fan 09:30-14:00

Mr. Chris Leung 18:00-20:00

Wendsday

Mr. Leo Leung 15:00-18:00

Ms. Cynthia Chan 10:00-14:00

Ms. Cynthia Chan 17:20-19:40

Mr. Jeff Lau 09:30-14:00

Thursday

Mr. Leo Leung 09:40-18:00

Mr. Franky Fan 09:30-14:00

Mr. Chris Leung 18:00-20:00

Mr. Horace Cheung 18:00-20:30

Friday

Mr. Chris Leung 09:00-13:30

Ms. Cynthia Chan 10:00-14:00

Mr. Jeff Lau 09:30-14:00

Sunday

Mr. Horace Cheung 18:00-20:30

Gift

Copyright © 2007-2023 Wholehearted Chinese Medicine Clinic Limited All Rights Reserved

診所成立以來開出的處方數:

0

診所介紹

診所成立於2021年10月,位於英國Southampton。診所專注提供可靠有效,價格合理及便利的中醫內科服務。因最大化營運效率,診所只能提供遙距診症,沒有面診。在英港人分佈英國四周,遙距診症能讓診所服務更多有需要的人,藥包可經自取(SO16)或郵寄取得,郵寄最快一個工作天送達全英國。

  • 雲集優秀可靠的香港註冊中醫
診所的醫師都是在香港畢業的香港註冊中醫並有平均約15年臨床經驗。這些首批香港畢業的中醫師具備中醫理論,西醫基礎知識以及習慣正規化的專業操守。
  • 薄利多銷模式
遙距診症能診所提高營運效率,讓診所在藥物成本高昂及稅務沉重(VAT)的情況下,透過薄利多銷,仍能維持與香港相若水平的收費,減輕病人的負擔。在英國算是較具規模及收費較低的中醫診所。故兩年間已有超過6000人次應診,口碑遍佈全英國。
  • 方便病人的配藥服務
為方便在香港有相熟中醫的病人,病人可提供近期由香港註冊中醫開出的藥方在診所配藥。配藥病人需提供香港註冊中醫的處方,同時填寫病,讓診所醫師判斷能否開出。請FB聯絡。
  • 自家調製的湯包藥材
診所的湯包自家配方,並委托台灣一家百年藥材店生產湯包,真空空運到英國,奠定英國優質湯包的標準。產品及質量別樹一格,以療效先行。

中醫治療理念

病人會因為症狀求診,但其實治療症狀方法有異。治標的方法,頭痛醫頭,腳痛醫腳,往往即時見效,但不能持久,甚則令情況更壞。百病所生,不外陰陽失衡,五臟失養,虛邪賊風,犯之有時。故治病必求於本,運轉五行,保存正氣,扶正驅邪。


《 內經 》 :上古之人,其知道者,法於陰陽,和於術數,食飲有節,起居有常,不妄作勞,故能形與神俱,而盡終其天年,度百歲乃去。現代人能做到上述者寥寥無幾。生老病死,人之常也。醫患能做的,除了治好病症,更重要是學懂如何好好活下去,活到應有的天年 。

陰平陽秘,精神乃治。 陰陽離決,精神乃絶。

<<黃帝內經>>

醫師介紹

診症時間

查看醫師開診時間

星期一

梁顥宏醫師 11:00-18:00

陳婷欣醫師 10:00-14:00

陳婷欣醫師 17:20-19:40

劉嘉頴醫師 09:30-14:00

星期二

梁軒偉醫師 09:00-13:30

梁顥宏醫師 09:40-13:00

樊仲然醫師 09:30-14:00

梁軒偉醫師 18:00-20:00

星期三

梁顥宏醫師 15:00-18:00

陳婷欣醫師 10:00-14:00

陳婷欣醫師 17:20-19:40

劉嘉頴醫師 09:30-14:00

星期四

梁顥宏醫師 09:40-18:00

樊仲然醫師 09:30-14:00

梁軒偉醫師 18:00-20:00

張俊豪醫師 18:00-20:30

星期五

梁軒偉醫師 09:00-13:30

陳婷欣醫師 10:00-14:00

劉嘉頴醫師 09:30-14:00

星期日

張俊豪醫師 18:00-20:30

Gift

Copyright © 2007-2023 Wholehearted Chinese Medicine Clinic Limited All Rights Reserved